Bellefontaine Examiner

Switch to desktop

No obituaries November 14, 2013

No obituaries in the November 14, 2013, Bellefontaine Examiner.

Last Updated on Thursday, 14 November 2013

Hits: 629

Cari Anne Shaffner

SHAFFNER-Cari-obit

Cari Anne Shaffner, 31, of Quincy, passed away Monday, Nov. 11, 2013, at Wilson Memorial Hospital, Sidney.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 13 November 2013

Hits: 4047

Read more...

Mary P. Folsom

Mary P. Folsom, 94, formerly of south County Road 25, Bellefontaine, died Nov. 10, 2013, at Echo Manor Nursing Home, Pickerington.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 12 November 2013

Hits: 1428

Read more...

Lyla June DeLong

DeLong-Lyla-obit

Lyla June DeLong, 89, of Lewistown, passed away Saturday morning, Nov. 9, 2013, at Mary Rutan Hospital, Bellefontaine.

Last Updated on Monday, 11 November 2013

Hits: 1398

Read more...

Troy A. Dugan

Troy A. Dugan, 50, of Ridgeway, died Saturday, Nov. 9, 2013, in a farming accident.

Last Updated on Monday, 11 November 2013

Hits: 3611

Read more...

Joseph Straka

Joseph Straka, 94, passed away Thursday, Nov. 7, 2013, at home in Dublin, Ohio.

Last Updated on Monday, 11 November 2013

Hits: 718

Read more...

Randy A. Lockwood

Randy A. Lockwood, 57, of West Liberty, passed away Friday, Nov. 8, 2013, at Mary Rutan Hospital.

Last Updated on Saturday, 09 November 2013

Hits: 3111

Read more...

Virginia Lee ‘Ginny’ Ballard

Virginia Lee “Ginny” Ballard, 90, of West Liberty, passed away Tuesday, Nov. 5, 2013, at Heartland of Bellefontaine.

Last Updated on Friday, 08 November 2013

Hits: 1316

Read more...