Bellefontaine Examiner

Switch to desktop

Gloria Sue Lafferty Hohlbein

Hohlbein-Gloria

Gloria Sue Lafferty Hohlbein, 77, of Elida, passed away at 5:35 p.m. Monday, June 23, 2014, at St. Rita’s Medical Center, Lima.  

Last Updated on Wednesday, 25 June 2014

Hits: 811

Read more...

Esther Thompson

Esther Thompson, 103, of Brentwood, N.H., mother of Eleanor Knight of Bellefontaine, passed away May 22, 2014.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 24 June 2014

Hits: 999

Read more...

Dorothy Joan Conwell

Conwell-Dorothy-Joan

Dorothy Joan Conwell, 74, of Lakeview, passed away early Saturday, June 21, 2014, at The OSU Wexner Medical Center, Columbus.

Last Updated on Monday, 23 June 2014

Hits: 1185

Read more...

Fred Franklin Focht

Focht-Fred-Franklin

Fred Franklin Focht, 90, of Waynesfield, passed away Thursday, June 19, 2014, at Auglaize Acres, Wapakoneta.

Last Updated on Monday, 23 June 2014

Hits: 971

Read more...

Jack L. Godwin

Godwin-Jack-L

Jack L. Godwin, 86, of Bellefontaine, passed away Saturday morning, June 21, 2014, at The OSU Wexner Medical Center, Columbus.

Last Updated on Monday, 23 June 2014

Hits: 1006

Read more...

No obituaries June 21 2014

No obituaries in the June 21, 2014, Bellefontaine Examiner.

Last Updated on Saturday, 21 June 2014

Hits: 564

Helen Sandra Borba

Helen Sandra Borba, 67, of Urbana, passed away Friday, June 13, 2014, in Forrest Hills Care Center, Columbus.

Last Updated on Friday, 20 June 2014

Hits: 985

Read more...

Ernest A. ‘Ernie’ LeVan

LeVan-Ernest

Ernest A. “Ernie” LeVan, 96, of West Mansfield, died Wednesday, June 18, 2014, at The Homestead at Logan Acres Community.

Last Updated on Friday, 20 June 2014

Hits: 1296

Read more...