Aftershock wins 10U title


The West Mansfield Aftershock 10-and-under softball team recently won the Splash at the Lake tournament held at Indian Lake. Team members are, from the left, front row: Makinley Hall, Aubrey Zedlitz, Lainee Pattin, Madi Zedeker, Emilee Robinso and Kale Keigley; middle row: Lillian Kerns, Averi Partee, Kaylee Hays, Lily Bornino, Kassi Prine, Rissa Bates and Kylie Harner; and back row: coaches John Kerns, Ric Zedeker, Derek Hays and Cody Keigley. (SUBMITTED PHOTO)

The Bellefontaine Examiner - All Rights Reserved