ILHS taps for NHS membership

2017 NHS Inductees

Indian Lake High School National Honor Society members tapped 23 potential inductees during a ceremony Tuesday that included explanation of the qualities of scholarship, character, leadership and service that a student must exemplify to be considered for the society. Inductees include, from the left, first row: Caleb Taylor, Trent Devine, Justin Collins, Spencer Wolf, Spencer Klauer, Cole Mefford and Gage Dempster; second row: Zolena Franklin, Breanna Thompson, Raina Amstutz, Laura Downey, Anna Peterman, Jennifer Kaffenbarger, Caitlyn Young and Tiana Hughes; and back row: Colin Powers, Jacob Zarnosky, Kelly Shoffner, Aubrey Grider, Gianna Hagedorn, Gabrielle Taylor, Jade Lewis and Ethan Cummins. (PHOTO | INDIAN LAKE SCHOOLS)