BLHS NHS taps new members


A total of 18 Benjamin Logan High School students were officially inducted into the school’s National Honor Society Chapter during a Logan County induction ceremony hosted Monday evening by Riverside Schools. The school tapped its new members prior to the Logan County ceremony. Pictured are, from the left, first row: Savannah Pavoni, Mackenzie Deardorff, Mailiis Simovart, Kamryn Mathys, Baylee Manns, Emma Wenger, Ryann Beaschler, Chloe Simmons, Gabrielle Schmidt and Anna Blake; and back row: Tomas Kennedy, Jamie Gill, Joseph Gulick, Mason Hammer, Ammon Miller, Vance McClanahan, Collin Stewart and Davis Downing. (PHOTO | BEN LOGAN SCHOOLS)

The Bellefontaine Examiner - All Rights Reserved