Tourney champions


The Ben Logan Blast 8-and-under softball team won the recent Graham tournament. Team members are, from the left, front row: Delaney Miracle, Mia Stahler, Kearstin Linkinhoker, Kyah Moore, Tatum Daniels, Skyler Miracle and Lexi Archer; middle row: Georgia Bates, Emily Manns, Maddilyn Herring, Brooks Meyers, Joselyn Wilber and Libby Siefring; and back row: coaches Sam Archer, Joel Miracle, J.D. Miracle, Tony Meyers, Brad Linkinhoker and Chad Stahler.