Tourney champs


The Indian Lake Moose #1533/Premiere Audio softball team won the Walk of Fame Tournament on June 7 in Bellefontaine. Team members are, from left, front row: Spencer Rice, Brook Walker, Tony Couch, Shane James, Terence Harris and Josh Thompson; and back row: Mike Dean, Robert Sexton, Nick Harris, Brad Gray, Cody Simms, Chad Williamson, Jeff Wilcoxon, Todd Foughty and Zach Grant. Absent from the photo are Keiko Cordova and Dustin Kreis.