Bellefontaine Examiner

Switch to desktop

Chiefs’ Dunn leads area runners on all-CBC squad



Racing in a highly competitive and talented league, Bellefontaine junior Ryan Dunn was the only area runner to earn a spot on the all-Central Buckeye Conference first-team squad this fall.

The top 14 runners at the league meet earned first-team CBC honors, while those finishing 15th through 28th received honorable mention awards.

The Chieftains’ Storm Harman landed a spot on the boys honorable mention list, while the Chieftains’ Maddi Levine was the only area girl to earn league accolades with an honorable mention finish.

Tippecanoe dominated the boys all-league squad with nine runners. The Red Devils had first-teamers with Mitch Poynter, Daniel Frame, Jay Schairbaum and Evan Wharton.

Read complete story in Thursday's Examiner. CLICK HERE to subscribe today!


Share this post

Submit to FacebookSubmit to Google BookmarksSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn