Bellefontaine Examiner

Switch to desktop

12 local players earn first-team CBC baseball honors

The three local Central Buckeye Conference representatives were well represented on the recently released all-league baseball squad.

Indian Lake, Benjamin Logan and Bellefontaine combined for 12 first-team selections.

The Lakers, who won the CBC Mad River division championship, had five first-team picks on their side of the conference.

Making the first team for Indian Lake were Nate Davis, Jacob Hulbert, Brennon Lump, Isaac Miller and Brandan Ross.

Joining the five Lakers on the Mad River first team were the Raiders’ Zane Collins, Tristin Harshfield, Kam Newland and Collen Pulfer.

Complete story and photos in Saturday's Examiner. CLICK HERE to subscribe today!


Share this post

Submit to FacebookSubmit to Google BookmarksSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn