Bellefontaine Examiner

Switch to desktop

League champs

juniorchiefs 1031

The Bellefontaine Junior Chieftains varsity football team won the CBC-JFL youth football championship this fall. The squad finished with a 6-1 record. Team members are: DJ McDonald, Isaac Newman, Major Stratton, Jack Clement, Bruno Pattison, Dalton Gulasa, Connor Mentzer, Austin Parker, Maguire Stratton, Nick Dolan, Tyson Brenner, Hayes Godwin, Caleb Gonterman, Nate Kurtz, Julian Meeker, Quinton Bible, Jack Benton, Blake Frazier, Brayden Frazier, Isaac Belcher, Dan Miller, Evan Standley, Zach Heath, Jonathan Couch, Colin Mitchell and Hayden Webb. The coaches are JJ Stratton, Bart Pattison, Mike Bible, Sean Newman and Chris O’Connor. (SUBMITTED PHOTO)

Share this post

Submit to FacebookSubmit to Google BookmarksSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn