Bellefontaine Examiner

Switch to desktop

Evelyn Bloom

Bloom-Evelyn obit

Evelyn Bloom, 94, of Kenton and formerly of Rushsylvania, died at 4:11 a.m. Monday, July 14, 2014, at Hardin Memorial Hospital in Kenton.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 16 July 2014

Hits: 787

Read more...

Penny Kay Byrd

Byrd-Penny-obit

Penny Kay Byrd, 65, of Lakeview, passed away Saturday, July 12, 2014. She was with loved ones when she departed as she enjoyed a favorite activity, camping with her family.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 15 July 2014

Hits: 1095

Read more...

Anthony Peter Ferraro Jr.

FERRARO-Anthony-P.---Newspaper-Photo.jpg

Anthony Peter Ferraro Jr., 79, of Bellefontaine, passed away Friday, July 11, 2014, in Mary Rutan Hospital.

Last Updated on Monday, 14 July 2014

Hits: 880

Read more...

Benton James Hakes

Benton-James-Hakes

Benton James Hakes, 44, of Huntsville, passed away unexpectedly Friday morning, July 11, 2014, at his home.

Last Updated on Monday, 14 July 2014

Hits: 1700

Read more...

Carl Wren Jr.

Wren Carl Jr-obit

Carl Wren Jr., 84, of Bellefontaine, passed away Thursday, July 10, 2014 at the OSU Wexner Medical Center in Columbus.

Last Updated on Saturday, 12 July 2014

Hits: 1297

Read more...

John P. Bray I

BRAY-John-OBIT

John P. Bray I, 73, of Kenton, passed away at 12:13 a.m. Thursday, July 10, 2014, at Kenton Nursing & Rehabilitation Center.

Last Updated on Friday, 11 July 2014

Hits: 1164

Read more...

Kathleen Martin

MARTIN-Kathleen OBIT

Kathleen Martin, 86, of Columbus, formerly of Bellefontaine, passed away Tuesday, June 24, 2014, at Mayfair Village, Columbus.

Last Updated on Friday, 11 July 2014

Hits: 1038

Read more...

Richard B. Wenzel

Wenzel-Richard

Richard B. Wenzel, 82, passed away Tuesday, July 8, 2014, at his home in Crystal Lake, Ill., surrounded by his loving family.

Last Updated on Thursday, 10 July 2014

Hits: 792

Read more...