Bellefontaine Examiner

Switch to desktop

June E. Martin

Martin-June-OBIT

June E. Martin, 77, of Bellefontaine, and formerly of Marysville and Lakeview, died Saturday, Jan. 2, 2016, at Mary Rutan Hospital.

Last Updated on Monday, 04 January 2016

Hits: 1447

Read more...

Marion J. Norton

NORTON-Marian-OBIT

Marian J. Norton, 72, of Bellefontaine, passed away at 10:30 a.m. Friday, Jan. 1, 2016, at her home.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 05 January 2016

Hits: 2129

Read more...

Robert L. Stratton

Stratton-Robert-OBIT

Robert L. Stratton, 91, of Zanesfield, went to be with our Savior on Friday, Jan. 1, 2016, at Green Hills Retirement Community, West Liberty, with his family by his side.

Last Updated on Monday, 04 January 2016

Hits: 1626

Read more...

Joyce A. Hostetler

Joyce A. Hostetler, 78, of West Liberty, passed away at 5:40 p.m. Wednesday, Dec. 30, 2015, at Green Hills Care Center in West Liberty.

Last Updated on Saturday, 02 January 2016

Hits: 1427

Read more...

Jean Royer

ROYER-Jean---Picture

Jean "Punky" Peterson Royer, 84, of Bellefontaine, passed away Wednesday, Dec. 30, 2015, at the Green Hills Inn, West Liberty.

Last Updated on Thursday, 31 December 2015

Hits: 1789

Read more...

Lester Lee Cook

Cook-Lester-L

Lester Lee “Cookie” Cook, 86, of Russells Point, passed away Tuesday, Dec. 29, 2015, at Mary Rutan Hospital, Bellefontaine.

Last Updated on Thursday, 31 December 2015

Hits: 1533

Read more...

Barbara W. May

May-Barbara

Barbara W. May, 82, of Bellefontaine, went to be with the Lord Monday, Dec. 28, 2015. 

Last Updated on Thursday, 31 December 2015

Hits: 1343

Read more...

Ryan Michael Porter

PORTER-Ryan-M.---Picture

Ryan Michael Porter, 42, of Bellefontaine, passed away at his home Sunday, Dec. 27, 2015.

Last Updated on Monday, 04 January 2016

Hits: 1825

Read more...