Bellefontaine Examiner

Switch to desktop

Betty June Nicholl

Betty June Nicholl, 86, of Bellefontaine, went home to be with the Lord on Saturday, Jan. 16, 2016, peacefully at her home.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 19 January 2016

Hits: 1374

Read more...

Sarah Alina Lee

Sarah Alina Lee, 21, of Marysville, died unexpectedly Saturday, Jan. 16, 2016.

Last Updated on Monday, 18 January 2016

Hits: 3170

Read more...

John E. Ward

WARD-John-obit

John E. Ward, 92, of Rushsylvania, passed away Friday, Jan. 15, 2016, in Green Hills Retirement Community, West Liberty.

Last Updated on Saturday, 16 January 2016

Hits: 1964

Read more...

No obituaries January 15, 2016

No obituaries in the January 15, 2016Bellefontaine Examiner.

Last Updated on Friday, 15 January 2016

Hits: 414

Arthur Alexander

ALEXANDER-Arthur-obit

Arthur “A.J.” Alexander, 70, of Lewistown, passed away Wednesday, Jan. 13, 2016, at Riverside Methodist Hospital, Columbus.

Last Updated on Thursday, 14 January 2016

Hits: 1589

Read more...

Ronald Edwin Aultman

AULTMAN-Ronald-obit

Ronald Edwin Aultman, 57, of Fredericksburg, Va., passed away Sunday, Jan. 10, 2016, at Mary Washington Hospital.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 13 January 2016

Hits: 2315

Read more...

Sheila Lee Pritchard

Pritchard-Sheila-obit

Sheila Lee Pritchard, 48, of Belle Center, passed away Saturday morning, Jan. 9, 2016, at her home.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 12 January 2016

Hits: 4449

Read more...

Martha A. Springs

SPRINGS-Martha-obit

Martha A. Springs, 76, of Columbus, formerly of Bellefontaine, passed away Sunday, Jan. 10, 2016, at Mount Carmel St. Ann’s Hospital, Westerville.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 12 January 2016

Hits: 1348

Read more...