Bellefontaine Examiner

Switch to desktop

Shirley Jean Romanchock

Romanchock Shirley

Shirley Jean Romanchock, 84, of Petersburg, Va., passed away Thursday, Nov. 13, 2014.

Last Updated on Monday, 17 November 2014

Hits: 773

Read more...

Betty Curl Taylor

With great joy, mixed with sadness from our loss, Betty Curl Taylor, 90, entered into the heavenly kingdom of her Lord and Savior, Jesus Christ on Thursday, Nov. 13, 2014.

Last Updated on Saturday, 15 November 2014

Hits: 1592

Read more...

Juanita Rothrock

Juanita Rothrock, 105, of Bellefontaine, passed away Friday, Nov. 14, 2014, in her home in Bellefontaine.

Last Updated on Saturday, 15 November 2014

Hits: 1120

Read more...

Esther Goodman Riddle

Riddle-Esther obit

Esther Goodman Riddle, 92, of Bellefontaine, formerly of Clearfield, Ky., passed away Wednesday, Nov. 12, 2014, at Campbell Place, Bellefontaine.

Last Updated on Friday, 14 November 2014

Hits: 1046

Read more...

Jean M. Covault

Jean M. Covault, 80, of Sidney, passed away at 9:51 p.m. Tuesday, Nov. 11, 2014, at Lima Memorial Health System, Lima.

Last Updated on Thursday, 13 November 2014

Hits: 1098

Read more...

Ron McFarlin

McFarlin-Ron-obit

Ron McFarlin, 78, of Russells Point, passed away Monday, Nov. 10, 2014, in Lakeview.

Last Updated on Thursday, 13 November 2014

Hits: 1703

Read more...

Russell R. Gatchell

GATCHELL-Russell-R

Russell R. Gatchell, 88, of Bellefontaine, passed away Tuesday, Nov. 11, 2014, at Logan Acres Senior Community.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 12 November 2014

Hits: 1437

Read more...

Linda D. Headings

Linda D. Headings, 67, of West Liberty, passed away Monday, Nov. 10, 2014, at her residence.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 12 November 2014

Hits: 1608

Read more...