Bellefontaine Examiner

Switch to desktop

Lois May Reynolds

Reynolds-Lois-obit

Lois May Reynolds, 79, of Rushsylvania, went home to be with her Lord and Savior Jesus Christ on Monday, July 7, 2014.

Last Updated on Friday, 11 July 2014

Hits: 855

Read more...

Devon P. Williams

Williams-Devon

Devon P. Williams, 19, of Lakeview, passed away unexpectedly July 7, 2014, at his home.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 09 July 2014

Hits: 1768

Read more...

No obituaries Tuesday, July 8, 2014

No obituaries published in the Tuesday, July 8, 2014, edition of the Bellefontaine Examiner.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 08 July 2014

Hits: 606

Geneva Andrews

ANDREWS-Geneva

Geneva Andrews, 87, of Bellefontaine, passed away Sunday, July 6, 2014, at Logan Acres Care Center.

Last Updated on Monday, 07 July 2014

Hits: 869

Read more...

Dr. Warren Estabrook Dodson

DODSON-Warren

Dr. Warren Estabrook Dodson, 83, of West Liberty, passed away Thursday, July 3, 2014, in Green Hills Community, West Liberty.

Last Updated on Saturday, 05 July 2014

Hits: 1470

Read more...

F. Garry Layman

F-Garry-Layman

F. Garry Layman, 71, of Lakeview, passed away Wednesday, July 2, 2014, at Mary Rutan Hospital, Bellefontaine.

Last Updated on Monday, 07 July 2014

Hits: 1331

Read more...

Carol Jean Kinney

Carol Jean Kinney 68, of Bellefontaine, passed away Tuesday, July 1, 2014, at her residence.

Last Updated on Thursday, 03 July 2014

Hits: 1822

Read more...

Ruby Lee Hayes Starbuck

Ruby Lee Hayes Starbuck, 94, of West Liberty, one of Ohio’s first school counselors, died Tuesday, July 1, 2014, at Mary Rutan Hospital.

Last Updated on Thursday, 03 July 2014

Hits: 1056

Read more...