Bellefontaine Examiner

Switch to desktop

Rebecca J. Church

Church-Rebecca-OBIT

Rebecca J. Church, 50, of Bellefontaine, passed away unexpectedly Tuesday, Dec. 2, 2014, in her home.

Last Updated on Friday, 05 December 2014

Hits: 1022

Read more...

Catherine L. ‘Katie’ Douglas

Douglas-Catherine-obit

Catherine L. “Katie” Douglas, 82, of DeGraff, passed away at 8:10 p.m. Monday, Dec. 1, 2014, at her home.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 03 December 2014

Hits: 1297

Read more...

Robert Tavyn-Lee Griffin

Robert Tavyn-Lee Griffin, infant son of Amanda Rausch and Adam Griffin of Bellefontaine, was born Nov. 29, 2014, at Memorial Health, Marysville, and died that day at Children’s Hospital in Columbus.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 03 December 2014

Hits: 928

Read more...

Betty M. Predmore

Betty M. Predmore, 77, of Bellefontaine, passed away Sunday morning, Nov. 30, 2014, at Mary Rutan Hospital.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 03 December 2014

Hits: 863

Read more...

Evelyn Maxine Church

Evelyn Maxine Church, 85, of Fairborn, formerly of the Bellefontaine and Zanesfield area, died Saturday, Nov. 29, 2014.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 02 December 2014

Hits: 964

Read more...

Fredrick J. Eads Jr.

Fredrick J. Eads Jr., 87, of Bellefontaine, passed away Saturday, Nov. 29, 2014, in Logan Acres Senior Community.

Last Updated on Monday, 01 December 2014

Hits: 922

Read more...

Frances E. ‘Fran’ Bennett

Frances E. “Fran” Bennett, 92, of Huntsville, passed away Wednesday, Nov. 26, 2014, at Logan Acres Care Center.

Last Updated on Saturday, 29 November 2014

Hits: 1230

Read more...

Jack D. Marshall

Jack D. Marshall, 84, of Ada and formerly of Alger, went to be with the Lord at 2:55 p.m. Thursday, Nov. 27, at the Blanchard Valley Hospital, Findlay, in the presence of his family.

Last Updated on Saturday, 29 November 2014

Hits: 881

Read more...