Bellefontaine Examiner

Switch to desktop

Robert Elwood Jacobs

Robert Elwood Jacobs, 86 of Lakeview, passed away Tuesday, Feb. 11, 2014, at the Lima Memorial Hospital Hospice Unit surrounded by his loving family.  

Last Updated on Saturday, 15 February 2014

Hits: 1114

Read more...

John F. Lamb

Lamb obit

John F. Lamb, 79, of Huntsville, passed away Thursday, Feb. 13, at his residence.

Last Updated on Saturday, 15 February 2014

Hits: 1352

Read more...

Caromel Homan

Caromel Homan, 84, of Ada, died at 4:35 a.m. Thursday, Feb. 13, 2014, in St. Rita’s Medical Center, Lima.

Last Updated on Friday, 14 February 2014

Hits: 963

Read more...

No obituaries February 13, 2014

No obituaries in the February 13, 2014, Bellefontaine Examiner.

Last Updated on Thursday, 13 February 2014

Hits: 652

Jesse E. Johnson

Jesse E. Johnson, 74, of Lakeview, passed away Feb. 9, 2014, at his residence.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 12 February 2014

Hits: 1326

Read more...

Christine Marie Krajewski

Christine Marie Krajewski, 67, of Lakeview, passed away Friday, Feb. 7, 2014.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 11 February 2014

Hits: 1357

Read more...

Inez V. Newland

Inez V. Newland, 82, of Ridgeway, died Sunday, Feb. 9, 2014, at the Burlington House in Cincinnati.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 11 February 2014

Hits: 1193

Read more...

Betty P. Stevenson

Betty P. Stevenson, 93, of Ada, died at 2:35 a.m. Monday, Feb. 10, 2014, at Hardin Memorial Hospital, Kenton.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 11 February 2014

Hits: 946

Read more...