Bellefontaine Examiner

Switch to desktop

Jeffery Lynn Schmenk

Jeffery Lynn Schmenk, 68, of Waterville, went to be with the Lord on Thursday, Feb. 20, 2014.  

Last Updated on Monday, 24 February 2014

Hits: 908

Read more...

No obituaries February 22, 2014

No obituaries in the February 22, 2014, Bellefontaine Examiner.

Last Updated on Saturday, 22 February 2014

Hits: 671

Rolland Alvin Finley

FINLEY-Rolland-obit

Rolland Alvin Finley, 88, of Lakeview, died at 2:14 a.m. Wednesday, Feb. 19, 2014, at Lima Memorial Health System.

Last Updated on Friday, 21 February 2014

Hits: 1106

Read more...

Donald Wayne Simpson

Simpson-Donald obit

Donald Wayne Simpson, 79, of Quincy, died at 4:30 a.m. Wednesday, Feb. 19, 2014, at his home.

Last Updated on Friday, 21 February 2014

Hits: 1138

Read more...

No obituaries February 20, 2014

No obituaries in the February 20, 2014, Bellefontaine Examiner.

Last Updated on Thursday, 20 February 2014

Hits: 705

Marvin D. Beck

Beck-Marvin obit

Marvin D. Beck, 78, of Huntsville, passed away Monday, Feb. 17, 2014, at his residence.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 19 February 2014

Hits: 1732

Read more...

Johna Mae Culp McCormick

McCormick-Johna obit

Johna Mae Culp McCormick, 79, of Summerfield, Fla., passed away suddenly Friday, Feb. 7, 2014, with loving family at her side.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 19 February 2014

Hits: 1310

Read more...

Gunnery Sgt. Monica Plank

PLANK-Monica-obit

Gunnery Sergeant Monica Plank, 34, of Stafford, Va., passed away Sunday morning, Feb. 16, 2014, at Grant Medical Center, Columbus.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 18 February 2014

Hits: 5230

Read more...