Bellefontaine Examiner

Switch to desktop

Stanley L. Leininger

Stanley L. Leininger, 85, of rural Zanesfield, died Sunday, Oct. 5, 2014, at his residence.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 07 October 2014

Hits: 1279

Read more...

Donald E. Stephens

Stephens-Donald-obit

Donald E. Stephens, 86, of Bellefontaine, passed away Monday, Oct. 6, 2014, at Green Hills Community, West Liberty, following a short illness.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 07 October 2014

Hits: 1151

Read more...

No obituaries October 6, 2014

No obituaries in the October 6, 2014Bellefontaine Examiner.

Last Updated on Monday, 06 October 2014

Hits: 625

Donald P. Knoff

Donald P. Knoff, 83, of West Liberty passed away Thursday evening, Oct. 2, 2014, at Green Hills Care Center.

Last Updated on Saturday, 04 October 2014

Hits: 1187

Read more...

Daniel L. ‘Dinger’ Mitchell

MITCHELL-Daniel-OBIT

Daniel L. “Dinger” Mitchell, 58, of Rushsylvania, passed away Wednesday, Oct. 1, 2014, at Mary Rutan Hospital.

Last Updated on Friday, 03 October 2014

Hits: 1679

Read more...

Mark Edward Fulmer Sr.

Mark Edward Fulmer Sr., 55, of Marysville, died Saturday, Sept. 27, 2014, at Zusman Hospice in Ross Heart Hospital in Columbus. 

Last Updated on Thursday, 02 October 2014

Hits: 1595

Read more...

Carre Richard ‘Dick’ Carter

CARTER-Carre-OBIT

Carre Richard “Dick” Carter, 82, of Bellefontaine, passed away Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2014, at Riverside Methodist Hospital, Columbus.

Last Updated on Thursday, 02 October 2014

Hits: 1526

Read more...

Patsy Carol Brugh Hoffer

Patsy Carol Brugh Hoffer, 66, of Wapakoneta, went home to her loved ones on the other side and to start her new adventure Sept. 30, 2014.

Last Updated on Thursday, 02 October 2014

Hits: 1055

Read more...