Bellefontaine Examiner

Switch to desktop

Inez Bates Branham

Inez Bates Branham, 90, of Boone, N.C., passed away at 6:30 p.m. Sunday, Sept. 27, 2015.

Last Updated on Thursday, 01 October 2015

Hits: 1310

Read more...

Ramona Maxine Harris

HARRIS-Ramona-obit

Ramona Maxine Harris, 87, of Bellefontaine, died Wednesday, Sept. 30, 2015, in Auglaize Acres in Wapakoneta, where she had resided since July 2014.

Last Updated on Thursday, 01 October 2015

Hits: 1238

Read more...

Edith May Shore

Edith May Shore, 75, passed away Aug. 30, 2015, in Sarasota, Fla.

Last Updated on Thursday, 01 October 2015

Hits: 846

Read more...

R. Doyle Ceylor

Ceylor-Doyle-obit

R. Doyle Ceylor, 87, of Sidney, passed away at 2:28 a.m. Monday, Sept. 28, 2015, at his home. 

Last Updated on Wednesday, 30 September 2015

Hits: 1477

Read more...

Russell Lloyd Miller

Russell Lloyd Miller, 87, departed this world at 12:20 a.m. Saturday, Sept. 26, 2015, at Heartland of Indian Lake.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 29 September 2015

Hits: 1957

Read more...

No obituaries September 28, 2015, 2015

No obituaries in the September 28, 2015 Bellefontaine Examiner.

Last Updated on Monday, 28 September 2015

Hits: 672

Orville Kenneth Rogers

ROGERS-Orville-obit

Orville Kenneth “Red” Rogers, 94, of Bellefontaine passed away Thursday, Sept. 24, 2015, in Logan Acres Care Center.

Last Updated on Saturday, 26 September 2015

Hits: 1674

Read more...

Jeffrey Lynn O’Brien

Jeffrey Lynn “Jeff” O’Brien, 49, of Cable, passed away Sept. 22, 2015.

Last Updated on Friday, 25 September 2015

Hits: 3873

Read more...