Bellefontaine Examiner

Switch to desktop

Jennie L. Martin

Martin-Jennie OBIT

Jennie L. Martin, 82, of Urbana, died at 9:40 a.m. Tuesday, Oct. 7, 2014, in her residence.

Last Updated on Thursday, 09 October 2014

Hits: 812

Read more...

Mike Engle

Engel-Mike obit

Mike Engle, 65, of Urbana, died at 5:45 a.m. Sunday, Oct. 5, 2014, in Springfield Regional Medical Center.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 08 October 2014

Hits: 1305

Read more...

Lona L. Webb

Lona L. Webb, 73, of Bellefontaine, passed away Monday, Oct. 6, 2014, at her residence.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 08 October 2014

Hits: 795

Read more...

Stanley L. Leininger

Stanley L. Leininger, 85, of rural Zanesfield, died Sunday, Oct. 5, 2014, at his residence.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 07 October 2014

Hits: 1025

Read more...

Donald E. Stephens

Stephens-Donald-obit

Donald E. Stephens, 86, of Bellefontaine, passed away Monday, Oct. 6, 2014, at Green Hills Community, West Liberty, following a short illness.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 07 October 2014

Hits: 933

Read more...

No obituaries October 6, 2014

No obituaries in the October 6, 2014Bellefontaine Examiner.

Last Updated on Monday, 06 October 2014

Hits: 392

Donald P. Knoff

Donald P. Knoff, 83, of West Liberty passed away Thursday evening, Oct. 2, 2014, at Green Hills Care Center.

Last Updated on Saturday, 04 October 2014

Hits: 980

Read more...

Daniel L. ‘Dinger’ Mitchell

MITCHELL-Daniel-OBIT

Daniel L. “Dinger” Mitchell, 58, of Rushsylvania, passed away Wednesday, Oct. 1, 2014, at Mary Rutan Hospital.

Last Updated on Friday, 03 October 2014

Hits: 1443

Read more...