Bellefontaine Examiner

Switch to desktop

Johnny Eugene ‘Bebop’ Holsinger

Johnny Eugene “Bebop” Holsinger of Zanesfield passed away Monday, March 24, 2014.

Last Updated on Monday, 31 March 2014

Hits: 1291

Read more...

Edna Mae Harless

Harless-Edna-obit

Edna Mae Harless, 79, of Marion, passed away peacefully in her home surrounded by her family, Sunday, March 23, 2014.

Last Updated on Thursday, 27 March 2014

Hits: 1185

Read more...

Susan ‘Sue’ Marie Reeves

Susan “Sue” Marie Reeves, 60, of East Liberty, passed away Sunday, March 23, 2014, in her home surrounded by her family.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 26 March 2014

Hits: 1694

Read more...

Steven Richard Server

Steven Richard Server, 62, passed away Saturday, March 15, 2014, in his beloved home in East Burke, Vt.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 25 March 2014

Hits: 1526

Read more...

Ernestine Simpson

Ernestine-Simpson

Ernestine Simpson, 71, of DeGraff, died Sunday, March 23, 2014, in the Dayton VA Medical Center. She was born Oct. 23, 1942, in Westville, a daughter of the late Ernest and Maude Johnson Watkins.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 25 March 2014

Hits: 1116

Read more...

Charlotte M. Williams

Charlotte M. Williams, 76, of Lakeview, passed away Friday, March 21, 2014, in her residence.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 25 March 2014

Hits: 1171

Read more...

Larry Cecil Bell

BELL-Larry-Cecil-obit

Larry Cecil Bell, 69, of Mooresboro, N.C., passed away at 2:34 p.m. Monday, March 17, 2014, at Hospice of Rutherford County, Forest City, N.C.

Last Updated on Monday, 24 March 2014

Hits: 1208

Read more...

Barbara A. Henry Cullman

barbara-cullman obit

Barbara A. Henry Cullman, 73, of Marysville, died peacefully with her family by her side, Friday, March 21, 2014, following a battle with Alzheimer’s disease.

Last Updated on Monday, 24 March 2014

Hits: 1284

Read more...