Bellefontaine Examiner

Switch to desktop

Ruth Ann Walls

WALLS-Ruth-OBIT

Ruth Ann Walls, 93, of DeGraff, passed away at 6 a.m. Wednesday, Jan. 14, 2015, at Green Hills Care Center, West Liberty.

Last Updated on Thursday, 15 January 2015

Hits: 1416

Read more...

Jim McPommell

Jim McPommell, 52, of Columbus, died of cancer Friday, Dec. 12, 2014.

Last Updated on Saturday, 17 January 2015

Hits: 1054

Read more...

Rose Marie Jones Peters

Rose Marie Jones Peters, 73, of Durango, Colo., died Jan. 5, 2015, in Palm Springs, Calif., as a result of an auto and handcycle accident. She was an avid cyclist for the past 30 years.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 14 January 2015

Hits: 1166

Read more...

June K. Grindell

Grindell-June-OBIT

June K. Grindell, 75, of Kenton, died at 1:05 a.m. Monday, Jan. 12, 2015, at Kenton Nursing and Rehab.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 13 January 2015

Hits: 1386

Read more...

Ivadel Jordan

Jordan-Ivadel-OBIT

Ivadel Jordan, 85, of Kenton, passed away at 6 p.m. Sunday, Jan. 11, 2015, at her residence, surrounded by her family.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 13 January 2015

Hits: 942

Read more...

Margaret ‘Gail’ Cooper Miller

Miller-Margaret-OBIT

Margaret “Gail” Cooper Miller, 74, of Springfield, passed away Thursday, Jan. 8, 2015.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 13 January 2015

Hits: 993

Read more...

Joanne Vogel

Vogel-Joanne-OBIT

Joanne Vogel, 88, of Bellefontaine, passed away Saturday, Jan. 10, 2015, at Green Hills Retirement Community, West Liberty.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 13 January 2015

Hits: 1128

Read more...

Lois Elaine Charboneau Boy

BOY Lois OBIT

Lois Elaine Charboneau Boy, 83, of Bellefontaine, passed away Saturday, Jan. 10, 2015, at Mary Rutan Hospital, Bellefontaine.

Last Updated on Monday, 12 January 2015

Hits: 1392

Read more...