Bellefontaine Examiner

Switch to desktop

Oliver ‘Dale’ Roach

Roach-Dale obit

Oliver “Dale” Roach, 85, of Russells Point, and formerly of South Charleston, passed away Saturday, Dec. 13, 2014, in Sterling House of Urbana.

Last Updated on Monday, 15 December 2014

Hits: 1151

Read more...

Margaret Jean ‘GaGa’ Akey

AKEY-Margaret-obit

Margaret Jean “GaGa” Akey, 92, of Zanesfield, passed away at her residence Thursday, Dec. 11, 2014.

Last Updated on Saturday, 13 December 2014

Hits: 874

Read more...

Brittany Lynn Kindle-Howard

Brittany L Kindle-Howard

Brittany Lynn Kindle-Howard, 28, of Lakeview, passed away unexpectedly Thursday evening, Dec. 11, 2014, in Piqua.

Last Updated on Saturday, 13 December 2014

Hits: 1947

Read more...

No obituaries December 12, 2014

No obituaries in the December 12, 2014Bellefontaine Examiner.

Last Updated on Friday, 12 December 2014

Hits: 797

Shelby Jean Sheeley

SHEELEY-Shelby-obit

Shelby Jean Sheeley, 77, of Lakeview, passed away Wednesday, Dec. 10, 2014, at Lima Memorial Health System.

Last Updated on Thursday, 11 December 2014

Hits: 1743

Read more...

Gerald R. ‘Fuzzy’ Adams

Adams-Gerald-obit

Gerald R. “Fuzzy” Adams, 91, of Lakeview, passed away Monday night, Dec. 8, 2014, at Logan Acres Senior Community.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 10 December 2014

Hits: 1163

Read more...

Karen L. Moore

MOORE-Karen-obit

Karen L. Moore, 49, of DeGraff, passed away at 5:07 a.m. Monday, Dec. 8, 2014, at her home.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 10 December 2014

Hits: 2174

Read more...

Robert C. ‘Bob’ Armentrout

Robert C. “Bob” Armentrout, 91, of Marysville, died unexpectedly early Monday, Dec. 8, 2014, at Memorial Hospital, Marysville.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 09 December 2014

Hits: 1587

Read more...