Bellefontaine Examiner

Switch to desktop

Dale R. Benchoff

Dale R. Benchoff, 63, of Bellefontaine, passed away Tuesday, July 21, 2015, at Kobacker House, Columbus.

Last Updated on Thursday, 23 July 2015

Hits: 1454

Read more...

Ethel Rose Taylor

Taylor-Ethel-obit

Ethel Rose Taylor, 80, of Lakeview, passed away Wednesday morning, July 22, 2015, at The Homestead at Logan Acres Senior Community, Bellefontaine.

Last Updated on Thursday, 23 July 2015

Hits: 1421

Read more...

Brandon Joseph Meier

Meier-Brandon-obit

Brandon Joseph Meier, 29, of Belle Center, passed away Thursday, July 16, 2015, at his residence.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 22 July 2015

Hits: 5567

Read more...

Ronnie L. Short

Short-Ronnie-obit

Ronnie L. Short, 62, of Huntsville, passed away Monday, July 20, 2015, at his residence.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 22 July 2015

Hits: 2250

Read more...

Ron Whitaker

Whitaker-obit

Ron Whitaker, 55, of Forest, died at 10:22 p.m. Sunday, July 19, 2015, at The OSU Wexner Medical Center, Columbus.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 21 July 2015

Hits: 1930

Read more...

Michael F. Medaris

Mike Medaris, 70, formerly of Bellefontaine, passed away Wednesday, July 15, 2015, in Novinger, Mo.

Last Updated on Monday, 20 July 2015

Hits: 1878

Read more...

Thomas Ray Petty

Thomas Ray Petty, 60, of Bellefontaine, passed away unexpectedly July 16, 2015, in Columbus. 

Last Updated on Monday, 20 July 2015

Hits: 2044

Read more...

Beverly Anne Collins

COLLINS-Beverly-Anne

Beverly Anne Collins, 84, of Bellefontaine, passed away Thursday morning, July 16, 2015.

Last Updated on Saturday, 18 July 2015

Hits: 1889

Read more...