Bellefontaine Examiner

Switch to desktop

Betsy J. Watkins Matthews

Betsy J. Watkins Matthews, 70, of Winamac, Ind., passed away Thursday morning, May 8, 2014, at Pulaski Health Care Center, Winamac.

Last Updated on Friday, 09 May 2014

Hits: 1131

Read more...

Jack Edson Ammons

ammons-obit

Jack Edson Ammons, 69, of Rome, Ga., passed away Wednesday, April 30, 2014, in a Rome area hospital.

Last Updated on Thursday, 08 May 2014

Hits: 1424

Read more...

Emma E. Wisse Miller

Miller-Emma-OBIT

Emma E. Wisse Miller, 88, of Lakeview, passed away early Wednesday morning, May 7, 2014, at Hardin Hills Health Center, Kenton.

Last Updated on Thursday, 08 May 2014

Hits: 1036

Read more...

Allan James Devine

Devine-Allan-obit

Allan James Devine, 67, of Sylvania, died Friday, May 2, 2014, after his courageous battle with pancreatic cancer.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 07 May 2014

Hits: 1191

Read more...

David W. Scheff

Scheff-David obit

Retired USAF SMSgt. David W. Scheff, 51, of West Liberty, passed away Friday, May 2, 2014, in his home after a courageous five-year battle with cholangiocarcinoma.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 07 May 2014

Hits: 1253

Read more...

Dolores Jean Finley

Dolores Jean Finley, 78, of Russells Point, passed away Saturday, May 3, 2014, in her residence.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 06 May 2014

Hits: 1159

Read more...

C. Louise Grant

GRANT-Carmaletta-obit

C. Louise Grant, 81, of West Liberty, and formerly of Roundhead, passed away Sunday, May 4, 2014, at her residence.

Last Updated on Monday, 05 May 2014

Hits: 1133

Read more...

Carrol C. Mathys

MathysPhoto

Pastor Carrol C. Mathys, 65, of West Mansfield, died Thursday, May 1, 2014, at OSU Wexner Medical Center surrounded by his family and close friends.

Last Updated on Monday, 05 May 2014

Hits: 1917

Read more...