Bellefontaine Examiner

Switch to desktop

Dolores Jean Finley

Dolores Jean Finley, 78, of Russells Point, passed away Saturday, May 3, 2014, in her residence.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 06 May 2014

Hits: 1148

Read more...

C. Louise Grant

GRANT-Carmaletta-obit

C. Louise Grant, 81, of West Liberty, and formerly of Roundhead, passed away Sunday, May 4, 2014, at her residence.

Last Updated on Monday, 05 May 2014

Hits: 1124

Read more...

Carrol C. Mathys

MathysPhoto

Pastor Carrol C. Mathys, 65, of West Mansfield, died Thursday, May 1, 2014, at OSU Wexner Medical Center surrounded by his family and close friends.

Last Updated on Monday, 05 May 2014

Hits: 1908

Read more...

Sam Lee ‘Old Goat’ Boedicker

Boedicker-Sam obit

Sam Lee “Old Goat” Boedicker, 78, died at 8:26 a.m. Wednesday, April 30, 2014, at The Meadows of Putnam Acres, Ottawa.

Last Updated on Friday, 02 May 2014

Hits: 1396

Read more...

Kevin F. Moore

Moore-Kevin-obit

Kevin F Moore , 59, of Bellefontaine, passed away Sunday, April 27, 2014, at St Rita’s Medical Center, Lima.

Last Updated on Friday, 02 May 2014

Hits: 2055

Read more...

Mildred Hendricks

Mildred Hendricks, 80, of Marysville, died Wednesday, April 30, 2014, at the Gables at Green Pastures, Marysville.

Last Updated on Thursday, 01 May 2014

Hits: 1086

Read more...

Sarah Louise Jones Lapp

Lapp-Sarah obit

Sarah Louise Jones Lapp, 68, of Anderson, Ind., died Tuesday, April 29, 2014, at Community Hospital, following a life-long battle with heart disease.

Last Updated on Thursday, 01 May 2014

Hits: 1315

Read more...

James N. ‘Jim’ Wilt

Wilt-James-obit

James N. “Jim” Wilt, 80, of Apache Junction, Ariz., formerly of Indian Lake, passed away Thursday, April 24, 2014.

Last Updated on Thursday, 01 May 2014

Hits: 1464

Read more...