Bellefontaine Examiner

Switch to desktop

Opal M. Wones

WONES-Opal

Opal M. Wones, 85, of Quincy, passed away at 11:18 a.m. Wednesday, Nov. 25, 2015, at Mary Rutan Hospital.

Last Updated on Saturday, 28 November 2015

Hits: 850

Read more...

Virginia R. Kramer-Shafer

SHAFER-Virginia-R

Virginia R. Kramer-Shafer, 90, of Rushsylvania, passed away at 2:34 a.m. Wednesday, Nov. 25, 2015, at Mary Rutan Hospital.

Last Updated on Friday, 27 November 2015

Hits: 1209

Read more...

Joseph John Erdy Jr.

Joseph John Erdy, Jr., 95, of West Mansfield, died Monday, Nov. 23, 2015, at his residence.

Last Updated on Thursday, 26 November 2015

Hits: 1338

Read more...

Lisa K. Huber

HUBER-Lisa 

Lisa K. Huber, 59, of Bellefontaine, passed away Monday, Nov. 23, 2015, at her home.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 25 November 2015

Hits: 2979

Read more...

David Langle

Langle-David 

David Langle, 68, of Lima, formerly of Indian Lake, went to his heavenly home surrounded by his loving family at 1:44 p.m. Thursday, Nov. 19, 2015.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 25 November 2015

Hits: 966

Read more...

Martha Ellen Tuttle

Tuttle-martha-ellen 

Martha Ellen Tuttle, 88, of Urbana, passed away Monday, Nov. 23, 2015.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 25 November 2015

Hits: 1037

Read more...

C. Freda Pequignot

Pequignot-Freda-obit

Surrounded by love, C. Freda Pequignot went to be with the Lord on Sunday, Nov. 22, 2015 at Heartland of Bellefontaine.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 24 November 2015

Hits: 1380

Read more...

Ruth I. Holycross

Holycross-Ruth-OBIT

Ruth I. Holycross, 87, of Bellefontaine and formerly of Marysville, died Friday, Nov. 20, 2015, at Heartland of Bellefontaine.

Last Updated on Monday, 23 November 2015

Hits: 1748

Read more...