Bellefontaine Examiner

Switch to desktop

John W. Howard

John W. Howard, 60, of DeGraff, passed away Monday, Oct. 20, 2014, at his home.

Last Updated on Thursday, 23 October 2014

Hits: 1521

Read more...

Kevin P. Schwaderer

Kevin P. Schwaderer, 63, of rural Edon, passed away at 1:38 a.m. Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2014, in his home with family at his side, after his valiant fight with cancer.

Last Updated on Thursday, 23 October 2014

Hits: 1279

Read more...

Joyce Louise Huffman

HUFFMAN-Joyce-obit

Joyce Louise Huffman, 86, of West Liberty, passed away Saturday morning, Oct. 18, 2014, at Heartland of Urbana.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 22 October 2014

Hits: 1139

Read more...

Steven Lawson

Steven Lawson, 57, of St. Marys, passed away, Oct. 20, 2014, at St. Rita’s Medical Center in Lima. 

Last Updated on Wednesday, 22 October 2014

Hits: 1125

Read more...

Wayne E. ‘Sky’ King

KING-Wayne-obit

Wayne E. “Sky” King, 70, of Bellefontaine, passed away at 1:39 a.m. Monday, Oct. 20, 2014, at his home.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 21 October 2014

Hits: 1392

Read more...

Frances LaRayne Cummons

Frances LaRayne Cummons, 82, of Lakeview, passed away, Thursday, Oct. 16, 2014, at Lima Memorial Hospital.

Last Updated on Saturday, 18 October 2014

Hits: 1542

Read more...

David Lee Stephens

STEPHENS-David-obit

David Lee Stephens, 67, of Bellefontaine, passed away Thursday evening, Oct. 16, 2014, at his home.

Last Updated on Monday, 20 October 2014

Hits: 1951

Read more...

Gladys Fout Hammond

Gladys Fout Hammond, 95, passed away Monday, Oct. 13, 2014, in Greeley, Colo.

Last Updated on Friday, 17 October 2014

Hits: 1274

Read more...