Bellefontaine Examiner

Switch to desktop

Christopher D. Ketring

Christopher D. Ketring, 58, of Lakeview, died Oct. 20, 2014.

Last Updated on Monday, 27 October 2014

Hits: 908

Read more...

Ronald Kent Albert Nicholl

Nicholl-Ronald

Ronald Kent Albert Nicholl, 81, of Bellefontaine, passed away quietly Saturday morning, Oct. 25, 2014, at his daughter’s home.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 28 October 2014

Hits: 916

Read more...

Eleonor Louise Meeker

Meeker-Eleanor-obit

Eleanor Louise Meeker, 87, of Bellefontaine, passed away Friday morning, Oct. 24, 2014, at Mary Rutan Hospital.

Last Updated on Saturday, 25 October 2014

Hits: 1113

Read more...

Bessie Marie Arthur

Bessie Marie Arthur, 82, of Lakeview, passed away Thursday, Oct. 23, 2014, at her home.

Last Updated on Friday, 24 October 2014

Hits: 1215

Read more...

Saundra ‘Sandy’ Avila

Saundra “Sandy” Avila, 69, of Valdosta, Ga., died Wednesday, Oct. 22, 2014, at South Georgia Medical Center.

Last Updated on Friday, 24 October 2014

Hits: 1086

Read more...

John W. Howard

John W. Howard, 60, of DeGraff, passed away Monday, Oct. 20, 2014, at his home.

Last Updated on Thursday, 23 October 2014

Hits: 1519

Read more...

Kevin P. Schwaderer

Kevin P. Schwaderer, 63, of rural Edon, passed away at 1:38 a.m. Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2014, in his home with family at his side, after his valiant fight with cancer.

Last Updated on Thursday, 23 October 2014

Hits: 1278

Read more...

Joyce Louise Huffman

HUFFMAN-Joyce-obit

Joyce Louise Huffman, 86, of West Liberty, passed away Saturday morning, Oct. 18, 2014, at Heartland of Urbana.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 22 October 2014

Hits: 1136

Read more...