Bellefontaine Examiner

Switch to desktop

Riverside NHS

Riverside High School recently tapped new inductees of its National Honor Society chapter. Inductees included, from left, seated: Dana Bell, Davvid Brandt, Zac Courter, Thomas Easton and Emilee Smith; second row: Tory Thompson, Sarah Schindewolf, Whitney Jenkins, Hillary Jackson and Erin Krisheron; and third row: Paige Atterholt, Chad Keith, Kyle Hurley and Bryce Hodge. They will be recognized at the county NHS banquet March 15 at Indian Lake High School.

Share this post

Submit to FacebookSubmit to Google BookmarksSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn