Bellefontaine Examiner

Switch to desktop

Raider NHS tapping


Benjamin Logan High School recently conducted National Honor Society tapping ceremonies at the  school. New members are, from the left, first row: honorary members Mary Peitsmeyer, Shari Rice and  Dana Henry, and NHS members Alex Brewer, Brady Bechtel, Todd Coleman, Mack Horton, Tayler  Rose, Brittany Burton, Jenna Hardin, Kessie Rose, and Ian Fogle; second row: Alexis Oakes, Timon  Mannings, Isaac Bednarki, Logan McPherson, Haley Gibson, Shelby Greer, Carrie Leese, David  Watson, Taylor Miller, Hailey Thomas, Davis Bowers and Jessica Rutan; and third row: Katharine  Adams, Haley Baker, Caitlyn Baird, Catherine Sullivan, Krystal Null, Tesia Deardurff, Hannah Craig,  Josh Hardman, T.J. Fink, Josh Hill, Austin Cline, Kylee Gill, Darien King and Camille Watson. Selection  for National Honor Society is based on the criteria of scholarship, leadership, service and character.  Formal inductions take place at the NHS County Banquet Oct. 22 at Indian Lake High School.

Share this post

Submit to FacebookSubmit to Google BookmarksSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn