Bellefontaine Examiner

Switch to desktop

ILHS SADD officers named


Peers have selected 2013-14 officers for the Indian Lake High School SADD chapter. They are, from left, kneeling: Patricia Van Oss, member at large; and Ashley Wall, treasurer; and standing: Aunna Osborne, president; Brianna Beaty, secretary; and Tyler Butterfield, vice president. Indian Lake High School and SADD are committed to keeping students safe on the road and are participating in Celebrate My Drive, with a chance to win $100,000 and possibly a concert by Grammy award winner Kelly Clarkson. Students can commit to the chapter goal by logging into between Oct. 18 and 26.

Share this post

Submit to FacebookSubmit to Google BookmarksSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn