Bellefontaine Examiner

Switch to desktop



Little Miss Firecracker 2013 is Arya Sneary. Kylie Cox was first runner- up and Arriana Best was second, with Hayden Williams named most photogenic.


Mr. Firecracker 2013 is Kaleab Keith Harford. Lane Kipler was first alternate and Kolten Manahan, second, with Lane Kipler earning most photogenic.


2013 Youth Division Indian Lake’s Got Talent winners were chosen Saturday during the Indian Lake Area Chamber of Commerce’s Beach Spectacular. First place went to Melisity Lai, representing Froggy’s at the Lake; Audrey Kaufman was second, representing The Eagles 3615; and Michaela Wason was third, representing Lakeview Car & Craft Show. In the Adult Division, Jessica Nuss took first place, representing Froggy’s at the Lake; Alicia Reese was second, representing Brothers Bar and Grill; and Dee Dee Wentland was third, representing Kids Day at the Beach. (PHOTOS BY THE INDIAN LAKE AREA CHAMBER OF COMMERCE)

See more photos in Wednesday's Examiner. CLICK HERE to subscribe today!

Share this post

Submit to FacebookSubmit to Google BookmarksSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn