Lakeview member sworn in

Lakeview Village Council swore in a new member and elected a new president of council this week in a regular meeting.

Councilman Eric Barhorst was sworn in along with returning council members Terry Brentlinger, Molly Cook and Frank Dietz.

Mr. Dietz was elected president. Ms. Cook was appointed as an alternate signer for all checks because Mr. Dietz cannot sign any checks as a result of his position with Edward Jones.

Read complete story in Friday's Examiner. CLICK HERE to subscribe today!