Indian Lake Moose team wins tourney


The Indian Lake Moose/Premier Audio softball team won the recent USSSA E Spring State Tournament played at Berliner Park in Columbus. The team is comprised of players from Union, Logan, Marion and Delaware counties. Team members are, from the left, front row: Spencer Rice, Shane James, Brook Walker, Tony Couch, Nick Harris, Zach Grant and Keith Cordova; and back row: Mike Dean, Josh Thompson, Brad Gray, Terrence Harris, Cody Simms, Dustin Kreis, Chad Williamson, Jeff Wilcoxon and Todd Foughty. (SUBMITTED PHOTO)