Greater Friends of Christ Church

616 W. Chillicothe Ave.
Bellefontaine, OH 43311
Loading Map ...

Past Events

Alcoholics Anonymous (Sat. 15 Mar, 2014 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Alcoholics Anonymous (Sat. 22 Mar, 2014 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Alcoholics Anonymous (Sat. 29 Mar, 2014 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Alcoholics Anonymous (Sat. 5 Apr, 2014 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Alcoholics Anonymous (Sat. 12 Apr, 2014 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Alcoholics Anonymous (Sat. 19 Apr, 2014 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Alcoholics Anonymous (Sat. 26 Apr, 2014 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Alcoholics Anonymous (Sat. 3 May, 2014 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Alcoholics Anonymous (Sat. 10 May, 2014 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Alcoholics Anonymous (Sat. 17 May, 2014 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Alcoholics Anonymous (Sat. 24 May, 2014 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Alcoholics Anonymous (Sat. 31 May, 2014 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Alcoholics Anonymous (Sat. 7 Jun, 2014 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Alcoholics Anonymous (Sat. 14 Jun, 2014 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Alcoholics Anonymous (Sat. 21 Jun, 2014 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Alcoholics Anonymous (Sat. 28 Jun, 2014 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Alcoholics Anonymous (Sat. 5 Jul, 2014 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Alcoholics Anonymous (Sat. 12 Jul, 2014 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Alcoholics Anonymous (Sat. 19 Jul, 2014 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Alcoholics Anonymous (Sat. 26 Jul, 2014 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Alcoholics Anonymous (Sat. 2 Aug, 2014 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Alcoholics Anonymous (Sat. 9 Aug, 2014 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Alcoholics Anonymous (Sat. 16 Aug, 2014 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Alcoholics Anonymous (Sat. 23 Aug, 2014 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Alcoholics Anonymous (Sat. 30 Aug, 2014 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Alcoholics Anonymous (Sat. 6 Sep, 2014 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Alcoholics Anonymous (Sat. 13 Sep, 2014 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Alcoholics Anonymous (Sat. 20 Sep, 2014 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Alcoholics Anonymous (Sat. 27 Sep, 2014 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Alcoholics Anonymous (Sat. 4 Oct, 2014 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Alcoholics Anonymous (Sat. 11 Oct, 2014 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Alcoholics Anonymous (Sat. 18 Oct, 2014 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Alcoholics Anonymous (Sat. 25 Oct, 2014 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Alcoholics Anonymous (Sat. 1 Nov, 2014 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Alcoholics Anonymous (Sat. 8 Nov, 2014 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Alcoholics Anonymous (Sat. 15 Nov, 2014 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Alcoholics Anonymous (Sat. 22 Nov, 2014 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Alcoholics Anonymous (Sat. 29 Nov, 2014 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Alcoholics Anonymous (Sat. 6 Dec, 2014 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Alcoholics Anonymous (Sat. 13 Dec, 2014 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Alcoholics Anonymous (Sat. 20 Dec, 2014 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Upcoming Events

Alcoholics Anonymous (Sat. 27 Dec, 2014 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar