Bellefontaine Examiner

Switch to desktop
Events under 'Arts & Crafts'
Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Event Name

Date

Woodcarving

Tuesday, October 21, 2014 9:00 am
Every Week until December 31, 2015

Knitting & Crocheting

Tuesday, October 21, 2014 9:30 am
Every Week until December 31, 2014

Chorus

Tuesday, October 21, 2014 4:00 pm
Every Week until December 31, 2014

Baskets

Thursday, October 23, 2014 10:00 am
Every Week until December 31, 2014

Painting

Monday, October 27, 2014 9:00 am
Every Week until December 31, 2015

Woodcarving

Tuesday, October 28, 2014 9:00 am
Every Week until December 31, 2015

Knitting & Crocheting

Tuesday, October 28, 2014 9:30 am
Every Week until December 31, 2014

Chorus

Tuesday, October 28, 2014 4:00 pm
Every Week until December 31, 2014

Baskets

Thursday, October 30, 2014 10:00 am
Every Week until December 31, 2014

Painting

Monday, November 03, 2014 9:00 am
Every Week until December 31, 2015

Woodcarving

Tuesday, November 04, 2014 9:00 am
Every Week until December 31, 2015

Knitting & Crocheting

Tuesday, November 04, 2014 9:30 am
Every Week until December 31, 2014

Chorus

Tuesday, November 04, 2014 4:00 pm
Every Week until December 31, 2014

Baskets

Thursday, November 06, 2014 10:00 am
Every Week until December 31, 2014

Painting

Monday, November 10, 2014 9:00 am
Every Week until December 31, 2015

Woodcarving

Tuesday, November 11, 2014 9:00 am
Every Week until December 31, 2015

Knitting & Crocheting

Tuesday, November 11, 2014 9:30 am
Every Week until December 31, 2014

Chorus

Tuesday, November 11, 2014 4:00 pm
Every Week until December 31, 2014

Baskets

Thursday, November 13, 2014 10:00 am
Every Week until December 31, 2014

Painting

Monday, November 17, 2014 9:00 am
Every Week until December 31, 2015

Search Calendar