Bellefontaine Examiner

Switch to desktop
Events under 'Seniors'
Saturday, April 18, 2015

Event Name

Date

Painting

Monday, April 20, 2015 9:00 am
Every Week until December 31, 2015

Woodcarving

Tuesday, April 21, 2015 9:00 am
Every Week until December 31, 2015

Painting

Monday, April 27, 2015 9:00 am
Every Week until December 31, 2015

Woodcarving

Tuesday, April 28, 2015 9:00 am
Every Week until December 31, 2015

Painting

Monday, May 04, 2015 9:00 am
Every Week until December 31, 2015

Woodcarving

Tuesday, May 05, 2015 9:00 am
Every Week until December 31, 2015

Painting

Monday, May 11, 2015 9:00 am
Every Week until December 31, 2015

Woodcarving

Tuesday, May 12, 2015 9:00 am
Every Week until December 31, 2015

Painting

Monday, May 18, 2015 9:00 am
Every Week until December 31, 2015

Woodcarving

Tuesday, May 19, 2015 9:00 am
Every Week until December 31, 2015

Painting

Monday, May 25, 2015 9:00 am
Every Week until December 31, 2015

Woodcarving

Tuesday, May 26, 2015 9:00 am
Every Week until December 31, 2015

Painting

Monday, June 01, 2015 9:00 am
Every Week until December 31, 2015

Woodcarving

Tuesday, June 02, 2015 9:00 am
Every Week until December 31, 2015

Painting

Monday, June 08, 2015 9:00 am
Every Week until December 31, 2015

Woodcarving

Tuesday, June 09, 2015 9:00 am
Every Week until December 31, 2015

Painting

Monday, June 15, 2015 9:00 am
Every Week until December 31, 2015

Woodcarving

Tuesday, June 16, 2015 9:00 am
Every Week until December 31, 2015

Painting

Monday, June 22, 2015 9:00 am
Every Week until December 31, 2015

Woodcarving

Tuesday, June 23, 2015 9:00 am
Every Week until December 31, 2015

Search Calendar